Get premium membership and access revision papers with marking schemes, video lessons and live classes.
Processing. Please wait.

 Form 4 Physics: Electromagnetic spectrum online video lessons

The electromagnetic spectrum

 (3m 42s)
156 Views     SHARE

Download as pdf file

Answer Text:
The electromagnetic spectrum
-It is divided into seven major regions or bands. A band consists of a range of frequencies in the spectrum in terms of frequencies i.e.
radio, microwaves, infra-red.